Top 10

Top 10 Songs That Dropped In March 1-15th (Update Your Playlist)

With the month going to an end small small Your favorite stars has been gving us hit after hits back to back, here we make a compilation of songs that dropped since the begining of this month march 2019 till the 15th. and here they are: Top 10 Songs.

This 10 songs is a must have on every music lovers playlist, and should probably be on the replay button.

Burna Boy – Dangote (Prod. by Kel P)

Emagic – Satisfy (Prod by Horlagold)

Pasuma ft. Davido – Amen (Prod. By Rexxie)

Kizz Daniel – Fvck You (Prod. By Young John)

Skiibii – Omaema (Prod. by Blaise Beatz)

Rexxie ft. Zlatan x Naira Marley x Teni – Fotifoyin

Sadolab – Stay Woke (Prod by Breeze)

DJ Neptune – Demo ft. Davido

S sound Ft. Small Doctor – Tirawon

Teni – Party Next Door

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button