60vocals the Best Online Infotainment Portal to reckon on Internet when it comes to Music & Video Promotion in Africa and Worldwide

Entertainment · July 24, 2019 0

Burna Boy Features YG, Future, Jeremih, Jorja Smith On His New “African Giant” Album | See Tracklist

The talented Nigerian afrobeats singer and songwriter Burna Boy has indeed prove to us that he’s the true African Giant as he is about to release his much awaited album tagged “African Giant

The long anticipated project by Burna Boy has just been given an update as Burna drop the official tracklist and we can peep some high potential hits from the lists without even listening to the new ones yet.

On the Tracklists most notably features are, Manifest, jeremih, Damian Marley, YG, Future, Zlatan ibile alongside Jorja Smith.

Check on the full tracklist below and share!

1. African Giant (Song)
2. Anybody
3. Wetin Man Go Do
4. Dangote
5. Gum Body ft. jorja Smith
6. Killing Them ft. Zlatan
7. Omo
8. Secret Ft. Jeremih and Serani
9. collateral Damage
10. Another story ft. M.anifest
11. Pull Up
12. Blak Ryno skit
13. Destiny
14. Different ft. Damian Marley and Angelique Kidjo
15. Gbona
16. On The Low
17. Show & Tell Ft. Future
18. This Side Ft. YG
19. Spiritual